Suree Towfighnia

Courtney Hermann

Associate Producer
Debra White Plume

Suree Towfighnia

Courtney Hermann

Sharon Karp

Additional Camera
Courtney Hermann
Kerribeth Elliott
Andrew Piccone
Bryan Litt
Rosebud White Plume
Sharon Karp

Additional Sound
Suree Towfighnia
Kerribeth Elliott
Benjamin Steger
Matthew Gossage

Sound Mixing
Drew Weir
Vagabond Audio

Production and Post-Production Coordination
Kerribeth Elliott

Online Editing
Media Monster
Hammer & Pixel

Duplication Services
Video Kitchen
Paragon Media

Still Photography
Kerribeth Elliott
Eldridge Huntington, Jr.

Title Design
Dean Christopher George

Adam Long

Graphic Design and Media Montage
Janine Ryan
Suree Towfighnia
Anouck Iyer
Lee Shultz
Maria Layus

Assistant to the Producer
Alec Cohen

Holly Grubbs
Mark Beattie
Stacy Laiderman
Kara Gorski
Michael Eberle

Bryan Litt
Sarah Gehring
Kerribeth Elliott

Christian Santos
Jeff Sprague

Legal Services
Charles Bachtell
Vanessa Bachtell

Production Assistance
The Michael Rabiger Center for Documentary
Columbia College Chicago (Sound and Post Centers)
The Art Institute of Portland

Post-Production Assistance
Media Monster

Special Thanks
The White Plume Tiospaye
The Oglala Sioux Tribal Office
Bruce Ellison
Tom Ballanco
David Frankel
Craig Lee

James Woolsey
Mark Kleiman
The Behrensmeyer Family
Jeffrey Gain
Jacob Graves and Family
Dave Spaulding
Joe Hickey
Ogala Lakota College Archives
The Lakota Journal

The Rapid City Journal
KiLi Radio
The Hem Industries Association (HIA)
Owe Aku/The Lakota Media Project
John Yellowbird Steele
Film Action Oregon
Jeremy Briggs
Bob Newland

Matt Rankin
Vote Hemp
Red Bird Tiospaye
The Rainbow Family
Birgil Kills Straight
Larry Kapson
Jackie Weissman
Kari Fosse
William Hermann

Tsui Ling Toomer
Janet McIntyre
Media Monster
Tom Greensfelder
Maggi Carter
The Gomez Family
Burton Ford
Nicole Stolte
Courtesy Subaru

Cynthia Close
Ed Koziarski
Junko Kajino
Steve Smith
Angela Koenig
Nicole Ferentz
Steve Cejtin
Gerald White Plume
Alan Aguilar

Luke Aguilar
Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps
Heidi Bell-Geese
Russell Porter
Jeff Spitz
Ron Falzone
Zak Piper
Kartemquin Films

Scott Mandrell

Additional and Archival Footage
The Clinton Library
Democracy Now!
Barbara Moss, The H Files Inc.
Ralph Smith
The U.S. Department of Agriculture
The Drug Enforcement Administration

Archival Documents
Tom Ballanco
Lakota Nation Journal
Indian Country Today
High Times Magazine

Still Photographs
Debra White Plume
Malcolm MacKinnon

Original Music
Andrew Shapiro

Airbox Studios, Brooklyn, NY
Music published by
Airbox Music Publishing
All rights reserved

Recorded Music
"Lakota Lullaby"
by Robert "Tree" Cody
Courtesy Canyon Records
3131 West Clarendon Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85017
All rights reserved

"Jesse," "Songs of the Oglala Nation," "Riding the Plains"
Courtesy Crazy Horse Singers
All rights reserved

Courtesy Warclub
The Art of Warclub
All rights reserved

Lakota Flute and Singing Courtesy
Victorio Camp and Family

Original Bansuri Flute
Courtesy Manose
All rights reserved

Fiscal Sponsor
Documentary Educational Resources (DER)

Funding Provided By
The Playboy Foundation
Funding Exchange/The Paul Robeson Fund for Independent Media
Meredith Baum
Dan Dinello
Audrey and Bob Geller
Bryan McHenry

Vicki Mee
Shinichiro Munechika
Amir Normandi
Don Rossi Nuccio
Russell Porter
Michael Rabiger
Ellie Routenberg
Jeff Spitz
Wenhwa Tsao

Executive Producer for NAPT
Shirley K. Sneve

Project Coordinator for NAPT
Penny Costello

Executive Producer for POV | American Documentary Inc.
Simon Kilmurry

Produced in association with POV | American Documentary Inc.

This program was produced by Prairie Dust Films, LLC, which is solely responsible for its content.

Copyright 2007 Prairie Dust Films, LLC