Written & Directed by
Angad Singh Bhalla

Lisa Valencia-Svensson
Angad Singh Bhalla

Executive Producer
Ed Barreveld
Loring McAlpin

Ricardo Acosta

Director of Photography
Iris Ng
Angad Singh Bhalla

Ken Myhr

Nicolas Brault

Editorial Consultant
Joe Bini

Additional Editing
Angad Singh Bhalla

3D/2D VFX Artist
James Andrews

VFX Editor
Pete McAuley

VFX Executive Producer
Tony de Sousa

Architectural Rendering
Dan Hatch

Stop Motion Animation

Sound Recordist
Jake Springfield
Angad Singh Bhalla

Additional Camera
Giacomo Belletti
Daryn Deluco
Joel Fendelman
Belinda Parsons
Jake Springfield
Octavio Warnock-Graham

Additional Sound
Joe Bohannon
Mick Duffield
Julius Evans
Martin Hartzold
Trey Ledford
Salim Rollins
Scott Snyder
Octavio Warnock-Graham

Assistant Editor
Amit Bhalla

Additional Assistant Editor
Erin Casper
Sean Kang

Dialogue, Effects and Re-recording Mixer
Daniel Pellerin

Sound Design Edit
James Mark Stewart

Dialogue Edit
Geoff Raffan

Effects Edit
Rob Hutchins
Geoff Raffin

Re-recording Mixer
Matthew Chan
Christopher Guglick

Mixing and Editing Facility
Theatre D Digital
The Royal

String Quartet : Bridget Hunt, Carol Lynn Fujino, Douglas Perry, Winona Zelenka
Trumpet : Bryden Baird
Cello : Anne Bourne
Harmonica, Charango, Guitars, Piano : Ken Myhr

Additional Music
"Over The Rainbow"
Written by E.Y. "Yip" Harburg and Harold Arlen
Used by permission of EMI Feist Catalog Inc.
All rights reserved

Online Facility
Fearless Post

Online Editor / Colourist
Andrew Mandziuk
Laura Aqui

Post Production Coordinator
Shasha Nakhai

Still Photographer
Mizue Aizeki

Text Consultant
Jennie Punter

Music Consultant
Ronen Landa

Production support provided by
Independent Feature Project
SVT (Sweden)
Tribeca All Access

Funding provided by
Ford Foundation
Ontario Arts Council
Sundance Documentary Fund
Wild Waters Foundation
Jerome Foundation
David McAlpin
Ann McAlpin
Budd Sugarman Foundation
Hot Docs TDF Cuban Hat Award

Produced in association with American Documentary | POV

Executive Producer for American Documentary | POV:
Simon Kilmurry

This program was produced by 2223103 Ontario Inc.
which is solely responsible for its content.

© 2273103 Ontario Inc. 2012